bestuur kwb Sint-Jozef Rijkevorsel

bestuur kwb Sint-Jozef Rijkevorsel

Koen Philipsen
Voorzitter
koen@kwbsintjozef.be
Frans Hillen
Ondervoorzitter
frans@kwbsintjozef.be
Wim De Visscher
Secretaris
wim@kwbsintjozef.be
Tom Hendrickx
Webmaster
tom@kwbsintjozef.be
Jan Van Besauw
Bestuurslid
janvb@kwbsintjozef.be
Robin Vanlommel
Bestuurslid
robin@kwbsintjozef.be
Matthias Wuyts
Bestuurslid
matthias@kwbsintjozef.be
Jelle Dries
Bestuurslid
jelle@kwbsintjozef.be
Thijs Driesen
Bestuurslid
thijs@kwbsintjozef.be
Joris Leplae
Bestuurslid
joris@kwbsintjozef.be
Maarten Hillen
Bestuurslid
maarten@kwbsintjozef.be
Koen Hermans
Bestuurslid
koenh@kwbsintjozef.be
Sus Lenders
Bestuurslid
sus@kwbsintjozef.be
Peter Sprangers
Bestuurslid
peters@kwbsintjozef.be
Peter De Bie
Bestuurslid
peter@kwbsintjozef.be
Patrick De Beuckelaer
Bestuurslid
patrick@kwbsintjozef.be
Jan Ooms
Bestuurslid
jan@kwbsintjozef.be
Brando D'Ooghe
Bestuurslid
brando@kwbsintjozef.be
François Deprez
Bestuurslid
francois@kwbsintjozef.be
Fons Gabriëls
Bestuurslid
fons@kwbsintjozef.be
Stefan Leysens
Bestuurslid
stefan@kwbsintjozef.be
Dirk Lenders
Bestuurslid
dirk@kwbsintjozef.be